Du bist hier:
A page reset is performed:
- delete all page contents.
- restore the current template by deleting changes to fonts, styles, and colors.
After a reset is completed:
- the text content is deleted.
- images are removed from the page, but remain in the Image Source window.
- blog posts remain in the blog application.
- products are still available in the shop application.
- domain and account settings are unchanged.
To reset your website
1. Click on Page Settings.
2. Then click on Reset and then on the button “Reset my website”.
War dieser Artikel hilfreich?
0 out of 5 stars