Du bist hier:
A page reset is performed:
- delete all page contents.
- restore the current template by deleting changes to fonts, styles, and colors.
After a reset is completed:
- the text content is deleted.
- images are removed from the page, but remain in the Image Source window.
- blog posts remain in the blog application.
- products are still available in the shop application.
- domain and account settings are unchanged.
To reset your website
1. Click on Page Settings.
2. Then click on Reset and then on the button “Reset my website”.