Do your own thing

We support you

SiteDesigner

What is the new SiteDesigner V2?

The SiteDesigner V2 is exactly what you are looking for. A simple and intuitive tool to create your individual website. The homepage construction kit for small and medium-sized companies, private individuals and professional web designers.

Choose the design of your choice and create your own website in no time at all, which is as unique as you are. Let your creativity run wild. The SiteDesigner V2 homepage construction kit makes it possible.

It couldn’t be better

offerings

Start

CHF 7.90
  • Pages unl.
  • Disk space 5 GB
  • Mailboxes 50
  • Shop Articles 10

Business

CHF 12.90
  • Pages unl.
  • Disk space 100 GB
  • Mailboxes 100
  • Shop Articles 1000

Premium

CHF 19.90
  • Pages unl.
  • Disk space 500 GB
  • Mailboxes unl.
  • Shop Articles 1000+

as easy as pie

VERY SIMPLE – A PROMISE!

Creating a website is now quick and easy with our SiteDesigner V2. Without technical knowledge, you can create your own personal website.

quick & elegant to your goal
Intuitive website builder
What you get

1. select design

Choose from hundreds of professional design templates or create your own.

2. text and images

Write text, post images, use social media, Google Maps and more.

3. adjust design – done

Customize your site to your personal wishes and make your website unique.

Modules

Widget for all cases

GALLERY

With this widget you can display a gallery and let your visitors browse through all your photos.

SLIDESHOW

You can display several pictures in a row with a slideshow. Your customers can browse through the pictures.

MAPS

We have also integrated the Google Maps tool so that customers can find and visit you even better.

CONTACT FORM

Customers can contact you personally through your own website. You define the contact fields freely.

DROPBOX

So that you can exchange and download files quickly and easily, the Dropbox module is available to you.

PDF DOWNLOAD

With our PDF Download Widget you can provide your visitors with your PDF directly online.

YOUTUBE

You love making movies? Then the Youtube widget is the one for you. You can link your YouTube movies.

PAYPAL

You like selling things? Then the PayPal Checkout Button is just perfect. This allows you to sell items directly online.

PostFinance

Receive payments in your own online shop from your customers via PostFinance with the yellow postcard or with credit cards.

SETUP

CUSTOMIZE YOUR WEBSITE TO YOUR NEEDS

CHANGE TEMPLATES

You don’t like your design anymore? No problem! Just choose a different design and all your content will be taken over.

SEO TOOLS

Search engine optimization (SEO) is included in all packages. To make Google find your site even better.

GOOGLE ANALYTICS

With Google Analtytics you can analyze your web visitors and find out better what they are interested in on your website.

DEBUG-TOOL

You have created the website with your own code and your site no longer works? No problem with the debug mode.

OWN CODE

You can add your own programm code to your homepage to customize your website even more.

NO UPDATES NECESSARY

You don’t have to worry about updates anymore. We make sure that the software is always up-to-date.

Online Shop included

Creating an online shop has never been easier. The OnlineShop is included in every SiteDesigner offer.

3 Steps to your own Online Shop
Successful selling

Simply a winner

1. SELECT DESIGN

Choose from hundreds of professional shop templates and edit them.

2. CONFIGURE SHOP

Add descriptions, details, payment methods, currencies and much more.

3. CREATE ARTICLE – DONE

Create product, add photo and text. Publish your website and your shop.

We love to help

YOU NEED ASSISTANCE?

You don’t know how to start or need support? No problem! Contact us, we support you until you have your perfect website that you deserve.

Functionality

Your decisive advantages

Drag & Drop

Assemble your website from individual components, which you simply drag & drop with the mouse where you want them to be placed in the design.

Simple operation

The site designer is the perfect tool. It is easy to use and allows you to create and maintain your website without much effort.

WYSIWYG Editor

What you see is what you get! You create the content exactly as it will be displayed to the visitor. That way you have everything in view.

Company on the Internet

Show your company at its best, attract more customers and increase your success. You leave the technical challenges to us.

always up-to-date software

You take care of the content, we take care of the software updates and make your website work.

OnlineShop included

Your personal online shop is included in every offer. You can get started right away and sell your stuff online.

management tool

Become more successful and make yourself visible on the Web. With our SEO tool for search engine optimization you stay on the forefront.

It couldn’t be better

Offers

We offer the right solution for every need. If you are unsure which package is right for you, you can contact us or try out our SiteDesigner for 14 days for free with the demo package. If you have any questions, just contact us and we will be happy to advise you personally.

Demo: 14 days

CHF 0
  • Pages 10
  • Shop articles 10
  • Disk space 250 MB
  • Bandwidth unlimited
  • Mailboxes 0

Start

CHF 7.90
  • Pages unlimited
  • Shop articles 10
  • Disk space 5 GB
  • Bandwidth unlimited
  • Mailboxes 50

Business

CHF 12.90
  • Pages unlimited
  • Shop articles 1000
  • Disk space 100 GB
  • Bandwidth unlimited
  • Mailboxes 100

Premium

CHF 19.90
  • Pages unlimited
  • Shop articles 1000+
  • Disk space 500 GB
  • Bandwidth unlimited
  • Mailboxes unlimited

Individual offers

Addons

Let us create your website

Would you prefer your website to be run by a full professional? No problem! Just let our web design team create your website. You don’t have to worry about anything. We offer you tailor-made solutions from CHF 450, which exactly meet your requirements. Our creative web designers are happy to design a personal website especially for you, with or without an online shop. You can then customize the content of the website to suit your own individual ideas. We look forward to your project!

For web designers and agencies

Are you a freelance web designer or are you part of an agency? Then you are definitely interested in SiteDesigner. SiteDesigner was developed especially for you to meet the needs of your customers. You can create professional website templates for your customers, which they can then manage online in SiteDesigner. You sell your own design to your customers and/or personally maintain the website for your customers. SiteDesigner is an ideal product that minimizes your investment and negative customer feedback. The FireStorm team is available to assist you and can also provide training if required. We would be happy to advise you personally for an individual offer.

SiteDesigner Training

You are not sure how to start with your website? We will be happy to help you. Our regular training sessions show you step by step how to use SiteDesigner and what it can do for you. Just contact us and we will make an appointment with you personally. We are looking forward to your inquiry.

WE CREATE YOUR WEBSITE

Offers

Let our web designers create your website. We offer tailor-made solutions from CHF 450. If the packages do not correspond to your wishes, ask the price by sending us what you need for your desired package and we will make you a new offer. You can adapt the website content to your ideas after the completion of the website.

Design Start

CHF 450/uniquely
  • incl. 5 undersides
  • Content will be delivered
  • Individualization design template
    (colors, fonts, layout)
  • search engine optimization

Design Business

CHF 750/uniquely
  • incl. 10 undersides 
  • Content will be delivered
  • Individualization design template
    (colors, fonts, layout)
  • search engine optimization

Design Premium

CHF 900/uniquely
  • incl. 15 undersides
  • Content will be delivered
  • Individualization design template
    (colors, fonts, layout)
  • search engine optimization

Design Special

on request
  • Subpages by arrangement
  • Content is being created
  • Individualization Design template
    (colors, fonts, layout)
  • search engine optimization

What is our site designer anyway?

With our SiteDesigner we offer all FireStorm customers a very special tool. It is a tool that helps you to easily create and design your website. To be more precise, our site designer is a homepage construction kit that is aimed at a wide variety of people and customers.
Because besides small and medium-sized companies the site designer is also suitable for professional web designers. In addition, private individuals can also use the site designer without difficulty and benefit from its versatile possibilities. No matter which group you belong to and no matter which website project you want to realize, our site designer is a useful and intuitive tool with which you can realize your ideas.
With the Sitedesigner V2 we have once again revised and improved our popular Sitedesigner. The second version combines a multitude of great functions and possibilities for the creation of professional websites. You can easily choose your desired design and quickly customize your own website. There are no limits to your creativity, because our Sitedesigner V2 makes everything possible.
The best thing about Sitedesigner is that it can be used without any technical knowledge. So you don’t have to be able to program and can still create an individual and professional website that is in no way inferior to other websites. From different design templates you choose your favorite and individualize this template to the smallest detail. All it takes is a few mouse clicks and a touch of creativity.

The simple functionality of our site designer simply explained

Our site designer combines simple operation with a wide range of functions. Simply create a website without any technical expertise. That’s why you can implement your website projects quickly and easily with this homepage construction kit. The usage is basically divided into only three steps (choose from many design templates, edit, publish, done!):
First you have to choose a suitable design. You can simply enter a keyword, such as “Blog”, and select a design template from the results. Just take a look at the many different designs and choose one that suits you and your ideas. If you can’t find what you’re looking for, you can also create your own custom design.
The second step is to fill your website with content. This includes subpages, texts, pictures and many more possibilities. So write your first text and add some nice pictures. You can create a contact form or integrate social media and Google Maps into your website.
Finally, customize the design according to your ideas. The focus is on the uniqueness and a harmonious overall picture. Here again you have free play and can implement your wishes in the best possible way without previous knowledge.

 

One tool, countless possibilities – with the Sitedesigner

The site designer offers users a large number of different possibilities. The best thing is to try them out yourself and get to know them in practice. At this point we would like to list the possibilities of the Sitedesigner only once in short form.
Besides the online administration of your websites we offer responsive webdesigns for the compatibility with all devices and browsers. In addition, you can choose your designs freely, individualize and change at any time. So you become your own web designer and decide for yourself how your website looks like. Adapt your website to your wishes as well as the wishes of your visitors and customers. Put your ideas exactly into practice and inspire everyone with the site designer of FireStorm.
There are no unnecessary functions or confusing possibilities so that our homepage construction kit can really be used by everyone. The site designer has exactly what you need to let your creativity run wild. The different modules and widgets are ideal for this. With the Sitedesigner you can build and manage your own blog or online shop in addition to a normal website.

 

Individual offers for our site designer

In addition to the large functional range of our site designer, we offer our FireStorm customers a number of addons. So you can easily have your website professionally created for a fair price. We also offer special options for web designers and agencies. With professional and target-oriented site designer training, we also make groups fit for the implementation of optimal websites using our FireStorm site designer. In addition, there is also the possibility to design and manage your own inline shop with the site designer.
In summary, our site designer is an intuitive construction kit for your desired website. It is easy to use and suitable for creating your personal designs and websites. In addition, you can easily manage your website online with Sitedesigner.
The websites you create with the Sitedesigner, as well as all changes are immediately posted on the Internet and are directly visible to the visitors of your website. In addition, our site designer offers you a responsive design, with the help of which your visitors can optimally display your website on all devices. Whether they access your site from their computer, laptop, tablet, or smartphone, your website stays the same. All this is possible without any technical knowledge, so you can start right away with our site designer.
If at any time you have any questions or problems with the site designer, our professional support team is always at your disposal. We will be happy to help you and resolve any ambiguities and difficulties you may have. Sitedesigner – our homepage construction kit from Switzerland. Register now and try it for free!

Mach dein eigenes Ding

Mit unserem SiteDesigner

SiteDesigner

Was ist der SiteDesigner?

Der SiteDesigner ist genau das, was du suchst. Ein einfaches und intuitives Hilfsmittel, um deine individuelle Website zu erstellen. Der Homepagebaukasten für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen, Privatpersonen sowie professionelle Webdesigner.

Wähle dein Wunschdesign aus und erschaffe in kürzester Zeit deine eigene Website, die so einzigartig ist, wie du selbst. Lass deiner Kreativität freien Lauf. Der SiteDesigner Homepage Baukasten macht’s möglich.

Besser geht’s nicht

Angebote

Start

CHF 7.90/ Monat
  • Seiten unl.
  • Speicherplatz 5 GB
  • Postfächer 50
  • inkl. Shop 10 Artikel

Business

CHF 12.90/Monat
  • Seiten unl.
  • Speicherplatz 100 GB
  • Postfächer 100
  • inkl. Shop 1000 Artikel

Premium

CHF 19.90/Monat
  • Seiten unl.
  • Speicherplatz 500 GB
  • Postfächer unl.
  • inkl. Shop 1000+ Artikel

kinderleicht

Ganz einfach – Versprochen!

Eine Website erstellen geht jetzt ganz schnell und kinderleicht, mit unserem SiteDesigner V2. Ohne technisches Fachwissen erstellst du aus deiner ausgewälten Designvorlage deine ganz persönliche Website.

Schnell & elegant ans Ziel
Intuitiver Baukasten
Das bekommst du

1. Design auswählen

Wähle mit einem Stichwort deine professionelle Designvorlage dein Wunschdesign aus oder erstelle dein eigenes.

2. Text und Bilder

Schreibe Texte, poste Bilder, erstelle Kontaktformulare, verwende Social Media, Google Maps und mehr.

3. Design anpassen – Fertig

Pass deine Seite deinen persönlichen Wünschen an und mach deine Website so einzigartig wie dich.

Module

Widgets für alle Fälle

Galerie

Mit diesem Widget kannst du eine Galerie anzeigen lassen und deine Besucher blättern durch deine Fotos.

Slideshow

Ähnlich wie die Galerie kannst du mit einer Slideshow mehrere Bilder hintereinander anzeigen lassen.

Karte

Die Google Maps Karte haben wir auch integriert, damit die Kunden dich noch besser finden und besuchen können.

Kontaktformular

Mit diesem Modul können die Kunden online über deine eigene Website mit dir persönlich in Kontakt treten.

Dropbox

Damit du Dateien schnell und einfach tauschen kannst, steht dir das Dropbox Modul zur Verfügung.

PDF Download

Mit unserem PDF Download Widget stellst du deinen Besucher deine PDF direkt online zur Verfügung.

Youtube

Du machst gerne Filme? Dann ist das Youtube Widget genau das richtige. Damit kannst du deine Youtube Filme mit deiner Website verknüpfen.

PayPal

Du verkaufst gerne Sachen? Dann ist der PayPal Checkout Button genau das richtige. Damit kannst du direkt online Artikel verkaufen.

Postfinance

Nehme Zahlungen in deinem eigenen Onlineshop von deinen Kunden über Postfinance mit der gelben Postkarte oder mit Kreditkarten entgegen.

Konfiguration

Passe deine Website deinen Wünschen an

Templates wechseln

Dir gefällt dein Design nicht mehr? Kein Problem! Wähle einfach ein anderes Design aus und dein ganzer Inhalt wird komplett ins neue Design übernommen.

Seo Tools

Die Suchmaschinen Optimierung (SEO) ist bei allen Paketen inbegriffen. Damit Google deine Seite noch besser findet, kannst du bei uns alle Optimierungen vornehmen.

Google Analytics

Mit Google Analtytics kannst du deine Webbesucher analysieren und findest so besser heraus, für was sich die Besucher deiner Website interessieren.

Debug-Tool

Du hast die Website mit deinem eigenen Code oder Design erstellt und deine Seite funktioniert nicht mehr? Kein Problem mit dem Debug Modus kannst du Probleme selbst lösen.

eigener Code

Du kannst eigenen Code bei deiner Homepage hinzufügen und so deine Website noch mehr deinen persönlichen Wünschen anpassen.

keine Updates notwendig

Um Updates musst du dich nicht mehr kümmern. Wir sorgen dafür, dass die Software stehts aktuell ist und du dich so wieder auf das Wesentlichste konzentrieren kannst.

Online-Shop inklusive

Noch nie war es so einfach, einen eigenen Online-Shop zu erstellen. Bei uns ist in jedem Angebot dein eigener OnlineShop inklusive, damit du sofort loslegen kannst.

3 Schritte zum eigenen Online-Shop
Erfolgreich verkaufen

Spielend einfach durchstarten

1. Design auswählen

Wähle aus Hunderten professionellen Shopvorlagen aus und bearbeite diese, oder erstelle den Shop komplett neu.

2. Shop konfigurieren

Füge Beschreibungen, Angaben, Bezahlmethoden, Währungen und vieles mehr hinzu.

3. Artikel erfassen – Fertig

Produkt erstellen, Foto und Text hinzufügen. Veröffentliche deine Website und deinen Onlineshop.

Wir helfen gerne

Du benötigst Unterstützung?

Du weisst nicht wie du starten sollst oder benötigst Unterstützung? Kein Problem! Ruf uns einfach an, denn wir sind für dich da und begleiten dich bis du deine perfekte Website hast, die du verdient hast.

Wissensdatenbank

Funktionalität

Deine entscheidenen Vorteile

Drag & Drop

Setze deine Website aus einzelnen Bausteinen zusammen, die du einfach mit der Maus per Drag & Drop dort im Design platzierst, wo sie hin sollen.

Einfache Bedienung

Der Baukasten bietet dir eine einfache Bedienung und ermöglicht es dir ,ohne großen Aufwand deine Website zu erstellen und zu pflegen.

WYSIWYG Editor

What you see is what you get! Du erstellst die Inhalte genau so, wie sie dem Besucher später auch angezeigt werden. So hast du alles im Blick.

Deine Firma im Internet

Zeige deine Firma von der schönsten Seite. So werden mehr Kunden auf dich aufmerksam und du steigerst deinen Erfolg. Die technischen Herausforderungen überlässt du uns.

immer aktuelle Software

Du kümmerst dich um den Inhalt, wir kümmern uns um die Software-Updates und darum, dass deine Website richtig funktioniert.

OnlineShop inklusive

Dein persönlicher Online-Shop ist in jedem Angebot mit inbegriffen. Damit kannst du sofort loslegen und deine Sachen online verkaufen.

Verwaltungstool

Werde erfolgreicher und mache dich im Internet sichtbar. Mit unserem SEO-Tool für die Suschmaschinen-optimierung bleibst du bei Suchanfragen auf dem Schirm.

Besser geht’s nicht

Angebote

Wir bieten für jedes Bedürfnis das entsprechende Angebot an. Falls du unschlüssig bist, welches nun das richtige Paket für dich ist, kannst du uns einfach kontaktieren oder mit dem Demo-Paket kostenlos für 14 Tage reinschnuppern und unseren SiteDesigner ausführlich testen und ausprobieren. Bei Fragen meldest du dich einfach bei uns und wir beraten dich gerne persönlich.

Demo: 14 Tage

CHF 0
  • Seiten 10
  • Shop 10 Artikel
  • Speicherplatz 250 MB
  • Bandbreite unl.
  • Postfächer 0

Start

CHF 7.90/Monat
  •  Seiten unl.
  • Shop 10 Artikel
  • Speicherplatz 5 GB
  • Bandbreite unl.
  • Postfächer 50

Business

CHF 12.90/Monat
  •  Seiten unl.
  • Shop 1000 Artikel
  • Speicherplatz 100 GB
  • Bandbreite unl.
  • Postfächer 100

Premium

CHF 19.90/Monat
  •  Seiten unl.
  • Shop 1000+ Artikel
  • Speicherplatz 500 GB
  • Bandbreite unl.
  • Postfächer unl.

Individuelle Angebote

Addons

Website erstellen lassen

Du möchtest deine Website lieber von einem Vollprofi? Kein Problem! Lass deine Website einfach von unserem Webdesign-Team erstellen. Du brauchst dich dabei um nichts zu kümmern. Wir bieten dir massgeschneiderte Lösungen ab 450 CHF an, die exakt deinen Wünschen entsprechen. Unsere kreativen Webdesigner entwerfen gerne eine persönliche Website speziell für dich, mit oder ohne OnlineShop. Den Websiteninhalt kannst du anschliessend selbst individuell an deine Ideen anpassen. Wir freuen uns auf dein Projekt!

Für Webdesigner und Agenturen

Du bist ein selbständiger Webdesigner oder gehörst zu einer Agentur? Dann interessiert dich der SiteDesigner bestimmt. Der SiteDesigner wurde nämlich speziell für dich entwickelt, um die Bedürfnisse deiner Kunden abzudecken. Du kannst für deine Kunden professionelle Websitenvorlagen erstellen, welche der Kunde dann selbständig im SiteDesigner online verwalten kann. Du verkaufst deinem Kunden dein eigenes Design und/oder pflegst persönlich die Website für deine Kunden. Der SiteDesigner ist ein ideales Produkt, der deine Investitionsaufwände sowie negative Kundenrückmeldungen minimiert. Das FireStorm-Team steht dir als Unterstützung tatkräftig zur Verfügung und bietet bei Bedarf auch Schulungen an. Gerne beraten wir dich persönlich für ein individuelles Angebot.

SiteDesigner-Schulung

Du bist unsicher, wie du überhaupt mit deiner Website starten sollst? Wir helfen dir gerne weiter. In unseren regelmässigen Schulungen zeigen wir dir Schritt für Schritt, wie du den SiteDesigner anwenden kannst und welche Möglichkeiten er dir bietet. Nimm einfach kontakt mit uns auf und wir vereinbaren einen Termin mit dir persönlich. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage.

wir erstellen deine Website

Angebote

Lass deine Website von unseren Webdesigner erstellen. Wir bieten die massgeschneiderte Lösungen ab CHF 450 an. Wenn die Pakete nicht deinen Wünschen entsprechen, frage den Preis an indem du uns sendest was du für dein Wunschpaket benötigst und wir erstellen dir ein neues Angebot. Den Websiteninhalt kannst du nach der Fertigstellung der Website selbst an deine Ideen anpassen.

Design Start

CHF 450/einmalig
  • inkl. 5 Unterseiten
  • Inhalt wird geliefert
  • Individualisierung Designvorlage
    (Farben, Schriften, Layout)
  • Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Design Business

CHF 750/einmalig
  •  inkl. 10 Unterseiten
  • Inhalt wird geliefert
  • Individualisierung Designvorlage
    (Farben, Schriften, Layout)
  • Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Design Premium

CHF 900/einmalig
  •  inkl. 15 Unterseiten
  • Inhalt wird geliefert
  • Individualisierung Designvorlage
    (Farben, Schriften, Layout)
  • Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Design Special

auf Anfrage
  •  Unterseiten nach Absprache
  • Inhalt wird erstellt
  • Individualisierung Designvorlage
    (Farben, Schriften, Layout)
  • Suchmaschinenoptimierung

SiteDesigner 14 Tage kostenlos testen!

Was ist unser Sitedesigner eigentlich?

Mit unseren SiteDesigner bieten wir allen FireStorm Kunden ein ganz besonderes Tool. Es handelt sich um ein Werkzeug, welches dir bei der einfachen Erstellung und Gestaltung deiner Webseite hilft. Genauer gesagt ist unser Sitedesigner ein Homepagebaukasten, welcher sich an unterschiedlichste Menschen und Kunden richtet.

Denn neben kleinen sowie mittleren Unternehmen eignet sich der Sitedesigner auch für professionelle Webdesigner. Darüber hinaus können auch Privatpersonen den Sitedesigner ohne Schwierigkeiten nutzen und profitieren von seinen vielseitigen Möglichkeiten. Egal, zu welcher Gruppe du dich zählst und ganz egal, welches Webseiten Projekt du umsetzen möchtest, unser Sitedesigner ist ein nützliches und intuitives Hilfsmittel, mit welchem du deine Vorstellungen umsetzen kannst.

Mit dem Sitedesigner V2 haben wir unseren beliebten Sitedesigner nochmals überarbeitet und verbessert. Die zweite Version vereint eine Vielzahl von tollen Funktionen und Möglichkeiten für die Erstellung von professionellen Webseiten. Du kannst ganz einfach dein Wunschdesign auswählen und sehr schnell deine eigene Webseite ganz individuell gestalten. Dabei sind deiner Kreativität keine Grenzen gesetzt, da unser Sitedesigner V2 alles ermöglicht.

Das Beste am Sitedesigner ist, dass dieser vollkommen ohne jegliches technische Fachwissen genutzt werden kann. Du musst also nicht programmieren können und kannst dennoch eine individuelle und professionelle Webseite erstellen, die anderen Webseiten in nichts nachsteht. Aus unterschiedlichen Designvorlagen wählst du deinen Favoriten und individualisierst diese Vorlage bis ins kleinste Detail. Alles, was es dazu braucht, sind einige Mausklicks und ein Hauch deiner Kreativität.

 

Die einfache Funktionsweise unseres Sitedesigners einfach erklärt

Unser Sitedesigner vereint eine einfache Bedienung mit einem grossen Funktionsumfang. Die Bedienung erfolgt ohne Fachwissen und du kannst aus ganz vielen Designvorlagen auswählen. Daher setzt du mit diesem Homepagebaukasten deine Webseiten Projekte schnell und einfach um. Die Benutzung ist grundsätzlich in nur drei Schritte aufgeteilt:

Zuerst musst du ein passendes Design auswählen. Dazu kannst du ganz einfach ein Stichwort, wie zum Beispiel „Blog“, eingeben und eine Designvorlage aus den Ergebnissen auswählen. Schau dir einfach einmal die vielen unterschiedlichen Designs an und wähle eins aus, welches gut zu dir und deinen Vorstellungen passt. Solltest du nicht fündig werden, kannst du auch direkt dein ganz eigenes Wunschdesign erstellen.

Im zweiten Schritt wird deine Webseite mit Inhalten gefüllt. Dazu zählen Unterseiten, Texte, Bilder und viele weitere Möglichkeiten. Schreibe also deinen ersten Text und füge einige schöne Bilder hinzu. Du kannst ein Kontaktformular erstellen oder Social Media sowie Google Maps in deine Webseite einbinden.

Als Letztes passt du das Design unter Berücksichtigung deiner Vorstellungen an. Dabei liegt der Fokus auf der Einzigartigkeit und einem stimmigen Gesamtbild. Auch hier hast du wieder freies Spiel und kannst deine Wünsche bestmöglich ohne Vorkenntnisse umsetzen.

 

Ein Tool, unzählige Möglichkeiten – mit dem Sitedesigner

Der Sitedesigner ist ein Homepagebaukasten aus der Schweiz und bietet den Nutzern eine grosse Anzahl an unterschiedlichen Möglichkeiten. Am besten, du probierst diese einfach selbst aus und lernst diese in der Praxis kennen. An dieser Stelle wollen wir dir die Möglichkeiten des Sitedesigners nur einmal in Kurzform aufzählen.

Neben der Online Verwaltung deiner Webseiten bieten wir dir responsive Webdesigns für die Komptabilität mit allen Geräten und Browsern. Ausserdem kannst du deine Designs frei wählen, individualisieren und jederzeit ändern. So wirst du zum eigenen Webdesigner und bestimmst selbst, wie deine Webseite aussieht. Passe deine Webseite an deine Wünsche sowie die Wünsche deiner Besucher und Kunden an. Setze deine Vorstellungen genau um und begeistere alle mit dem Sitedesigner von FireStorm.

Damit unser Homepagebaukasten wirklich von jedem genutzt werden kann, gibt es keine unnötigen Funktionen oder verwirrende Möglichkeiten. Der Sitedesigner hat genau das, was du brauchst, um deiner Kreativität freien Lauf zu lassen. Dazu eignen sich beispielsweise die unterschiedlichen Module und Widgets optimal. Mit dem Sitedesigner kannst du neben einer normalen Webseite auch deinen eigenen Blog oder Online Shop bauen und verwalten.

 

Individuelle Angebote zu unserem Sitedesigner

Zusätzlich zum grossen Funktionsumfang unseres Sitedesigners bieten wir unseren Kunden bei FireStorm noch einige Addons. So kannst du dir deine Webseite auch einfach für einen fairen Preis professionell erstellen lassen. Zudem bieten wir spezielle Möglichkeiten für Webdesigner und Agenturen. Mit professionellen und zielgerichteten Sitedesigner-Schulung machen wir auch Gruppen fit für die Umsetzung von optimalen Webseiten unter Einsatz unseres FireStorm Sitedesigners. Darüber hinaus besteht auch die Möglichkeit, einen eigenen Inline Shop mit dem Sitedesigner zu gestalten und zu verwalten.

Zusammenfassend ist unser Sitedesigner also ein intuitiver Baukasten für deine Wunschwebsite. Dieser ist einfach zu bedienen und eignet sich zu Erstellung deiner persönlichen Designs und Webseiten. Zudem kannst du deine Webseite mit dem Sitedesigner ganz einfach Online verwalten.

Die Webseiten, welche du mit dem Sitedesigner erstellst, sowie sämtliche Änderungen werden sofort im Internet aufgeschaltet und sind direkt auch für die Besucher deiner Webseite sichtbar. Darüber hinaus bietet unser Sitedesigner dir ein responsives Design, mit dessen Hilfe deine Besucher deine Webseite auf allen Geräten optimal angezeigt bekommen. Ganz egal, ob sie über den Computer, den Laptop, ein Tablet oder Smartphone zugreifen; deine Webseite bleibt die gleiche. Das Alles ist komplett ohne technische Kenntnisse möglich, sodass du gleich mit unserem Sitedesigner starten kannst.

Solltest du zu irgendeinem Zeitpunkt fragen oder Probleme mit dem Sitedesigner haben, steht dir unser professioneller Support jederzeit zur Verfügung. Gerne helfen wir dir und beseitigen alle Unklarheiten sowie jegliche Schwierigkeiten.