Do your own thing

We support you

SiteDesigner

What is the new SiteDesigner V2?

The SiteDesigner V2 is exactly what you are looking for. A simple and intuitive tool to create your individual website. The homepage construction kit for small and medium-sized companies, private individuals and professional web designers.

Choose the design of your choice and create your own website in no time at all, which is as unique as you are. Let your creativity run wild. The SiteDesigner V2 homepage construction kit makes it possible.

It couldn’t be better

offerings

Start

CHF 7.90
  • Pages unl.
  • Disk space 5 GB
  • Mailboxes 50
  • Shop Articles 10

Business

CHF 12.90
  • Pages unl.
  • Disk space 100 GB
  • Mailboxes 100
  • Shop Articles 1000

Premium

CHF 19.90
  • Pages unl.
  • Disk space 500 GB
  • Mailboxes unl.
  • Shop Articles 1000+

as easy as pie

VERY SIMPLE – A PROMISE!

Creating a website is now quick and easy with our SiteDesigner V2. Without technical knowledge, you can create your own personal website.

quick & elegant to your goal
Intuitive website builder
What you get

1. select design

Choose from hundreds of professional design templates or create your own.

2. text and images

Write text, post images, use social media, Google Maps and more.

3. adjust design – done

Customize your site to your personal wishes and make your website unique.

Modules

Widget for all cases

GALLERY

With this widget you can display a gallery and let your visitors browse through all your photos.

SLIDESHOW

You can display several pictures in a row with a slideshow. Your customers can browse through the pictures.

MAPS

We have also integrated the Google Maps tool so that customers can find and visit you even better.

CONTACT FORM

Customers can contact you personally through your own website. You define the contact fields freely.

DROPBOX

So that you can exchange and download files quickly and easily, the Dropbox module is available to you.

PDF DOWNLOAD

With our PDF Download Widget you can provide your visitors with your PDF directly online.

YOUTUBE

You love making movies? Then the Youtube widget is the one for you. You can link your YouTube movies.

PAYPAL

You like selling things? Then the PayPal Checkout Button is just perfect. This allows you to sell items directly online.

PostFinance

Receive payments in your own online shop from your customers via PostFinance with the yellow postcard or with credit cards.

SETUP

CUSTOMIZE YOUR WEBSITE TO YOUR NEEDS

CHANGE TEMPLATES

You don’t like your design anymore? No problem! Just choose a different design and all your content will be taken over.

SEO TOOLS

Search engine optimization (SEO) is included in all packages. To make Google find your site even better.

GOOGLE ANALYTICS

With Google Analtytics you can analyze your web visitors and find out better what they are interested in on your website.

DEBUG-TOOL

You have created the website with your own code and your site no longer works? No problem with the debug mode.

OWN CODE

You can add your own programm code to your homepage to customize your website even more.

NO UPDATES NECESSARY

You don’t have to worry about updates anymore. We make sure that the software is always up-to-date.

Online Shop included

Creating an online shop has never been easier. The OnlineShop is included in every SiteDesigner offer.

3 Steps to your own Online Shop
Successful selling

Simply a winner

1. SELECT DESIGN

Choose from hundreds of professional shop templates and edit them.

2. CONFIGURE SHOP

Add descriptions, details, payment methods, currencies and much more.

3. CREATE ARTICLE – DONE

Create product, add photo and text. Publish your website and your shop.

We love to help

YOU NEED ASSISTANCE?

You don’t know how to start or need support? No problem! Contact us, we support you until you have your perfect website that you deserve.

Functionality

Your decisive advantages

Drag & Drop

Assemble your website from individual components, which you simply drag & drop with the mouse where you want them to be placed in the design.

Simple operation

The site designer is the perfect tool. It is easy to use and allows you to create and maintain your website without much effort.

WYSIWYG Editor

What you see is what you get! You create the content exactly as it will be displayed to the visitor. That way you have everything in view.

Company on the Internet

Show your company at its best, attract more customers and increase your success. You leave the technical challenges to us.

always up-to-date software

You take care of the content, we take care of the software updates and make your website work.

OnlineShop included

Your personal online shop is included in every offer. You can get started right away and sell your stuff online.

management tool

Become more successful and make yourself visible on the Web. With our SEO tool for search engine optimization you stay on the forefront.

It couldn’t be better

Offers

We offer the right solution for every need. If you are unsure which package is right for you, you can contact us or try out our SiteDesigner for 14 days for free with the demo package. If you have any questions, just contact us and we will be happy to advise you personally.

Demo: 14 days

CHF 0
  • Pages 10
  • Shop articles 10
  • Disk space 250 MB
  • Bandwidth unlimited
  • Mailboxes 0

Start

CHF 7.90
  • Pages unlimited
  • Shop articles 10
  • Disk space 5 GB
  • Bandwidth unlimited
  • Mailboxes 50

Business

CHF 12.90
  • Pages unlimited
  • Shop articles 1000
  • Disk space 100 GB
  • Bandwidth unlimited
  • Mailboxes 100

Premium

CHF 19.90
  • Pages unlimited
  • Shop articles 1000+
  • Disk space 500 GB
  • Bandwidth unlimited
  • Mailboxes unlimited

Individual offers

Addons

Let us create your website

Would you prefer your website to be run by a full professional? No problem! Just let our web design team create your website. You don’t have to worry about anything. We offer you tailor-made solutions from CHF 450, which exactly meet your requirements. Our creative web designers are happy to design a personal website especially for you, with or without an online shop. You can then customize the content of the website to suit your own individual ideas. We look forward to your project!

For web designers and agencies

Are you a freelance web designer or are you part of an agency? Then you are definitely interested in SiteDesigner. SiteDesigner was developed especially for you to meet the needs of your customers. You can create professional website templates for your customers, which they can then manage online in SiteDesigner. You sell your own design to your customers and/or personally maintain the website for your customers. SiteDesigner is an ideal product that minimizes your investment and negative customer feedback. The FireStorm team is available to assist you and can also provide training if required. We would be happy to advise you personally for an individual offer.

SiteDesigner Training

You are not sure how to start with your website? We will be happy to help you. Our regular training sessions show you step by step how to use SiteDesigner and what it can do for you. Just contact us and we will make an appointment with you personally. We are looking forward to your inquiry.

WE CREATE YOUR WEBSITE

Offers

Let our web designers create your website. We offer tailor-made solutions from CHF 450. If the packages do not correspond to your wishes, ask the price by sending us what you need for your desired package and we will make you a new offer. You can adapt the website content to your ideas after the completion of the website.

Design Start

CHF 450/uniquely
  • incl. 5 undersides
  • Content will be delivered
  • Individualization design template
    (colors, fonts, layout)
  • search engine optimization

Design Business

CHF 750/uniquely
  • incl. 10 undersides 
  • Content will be delivered
  • Individualization design template
    (colors, fonts, layout)
  • search engine optimization

Design Premium

CHF 900/uniquely
  • incl. 15 undersides
  • Content will be delivered
  • Individualization design template
    (colors, fonts, layout)
  • search engine optimization

Design Special

on request
  • Subpages by arrangement
  • Content is being created
  • Individualization Design template
    (colors, fonts, layout)
  • search engine optimization

What is our site designer anyway?

With our SiteDesigner we offer all FireStorm customers a very special tool. It is a tool that helps you to easily create and design your website. To be more precise, our site designer is a homepage construction kit that is aimed at a wide variety of people and customers.
Because besides small and medium-sized companies the site designer is also suitable for professional web designers. In addition, private individuals can also use the site designer without difficulty and benefit from its versatile possibilities. No matter which group you belong to and no matter which website project you want to realize, our site designer is a useful and intuitive tool with which you can realize your ideas.
With the Sitedesigner V2 we have once again revised and improved our popular Sitedesigner. The second version combines a multitude of great functions and possibilities for the creation of professional websites. You can easily choose your desired design and quickly customize your own website. There are no limits to your creativity, because our Sitedesigner V2 makes everything possible.
The best thing about Sitedesigner is that it can be used without any technical knowledge. So you don’t have to be able to program and can still create an individual and professional website that is in no way inferior to other websites. From different design templates you choose your favorite and individualize this template to the smallest detail. All it takes is a few mouse clicks and a touch of creativity.

The simple functionality of our site designer simply explained

Our site designer combines simple operation with a wide range of functions. Simply create a website without any technical expertise. That’s why you can implement your website projects quickly and easily with this homepage construction kit. The usage is basically divided into only three steps (choose from many design templates, edit, publish, done!):
First you have to choose a suitable design. You can simply enter a keyword, such as “Blog”, and select a design template from the results. Just take a look at the many different designs and choose one that suits you and your ideas. If you can’t find what you’re looking for, you can also create your own custom design.
The second step is to fill your website with content. This includes subpages, texts, pictures and many more possibilities. So write your first text and add some nice pictures. You can create a contact form or integrate social media and Google Maps into your website.
Finally, customize the design according to your ideas. The focus is on the uniqueness and a harmonious overall picture. Here again you have free play and can implement your wishes in the best possible way without previous knowledge.

 

One tool, countless possibilities – with the Sitedesigner

The site designer offers users a large number of different possibilities. The best thing is to try them out yourself and get to know them in practice. At this point we would like to list the possibilities of the Sitedesigner only once in short form.
Besides the online administration of your websites we offer responsive webdesigns for the compatibility with all devices and browsers. In addition, you can choose your designs freely, individualize and change at any time. So you become your own web designer and decide for yourself how your website looks like. Adapt your website to your wishes as well as the wishes of your visitors and customers. Put your ideas exactly into practice and inspire everyone with the site designer of FireStorm.
There are no unnecessary functions or confusing possibilities so that our homepage construction kit can really be used by everyone. The site designer has exactly what you need to let your creativity run wild. The different modules and widgets are ideal for this. With the Sitedesigner you can build and manage your own blog or online shop in addition to a normal website.

 

Individual offers for our site designer

In addition to the large functional range of our site designer, we offer our FireStorm customers a number of addons. So you can easily have your website professionally created for a fair price. We also offer special options for web designers and agencies. With professional and target-oriented site designer training, we also make groups fit for the implementation of optimal websites using our FireStorm site designer. In addition, there is also the possibility to design and manage your own inline shop with the site designer.
In summary, our site designer is an intuitive construction kit for your desired website. It is easy to use and suitable for creating your personal designs and websites. In addition, you can easily manage your website online with Sitedesigner.
The websites you create with the Sitedesigner, as well as all changes are immediately posted on the Internet and are directly visible to the visitors of your website. In addition, our site designer offers you a responsive design, with the help of which your visitors can optimally display your website on all devices. Whether they access your site from their computer, laptop, tablet, or smartphone, your website stays the same. All this is possible without any technical knowledge, so you can start right away with our site designer.
If at any time you have any questions or problems with the site designer, our professional support team is always at your disposal. We will be happy to help you and resolve any ambiguities and difficulties you may have. Sitedesigner – our homepage construction kit from Switzerland. Register now and try it for free!

fais ton propre truc

Nous vous soutenons dans

SiteDesigner

Ce qui est le nouveau Site Designer V2?

SiteDesigner V2 est exactement ce que vous recherchez. Un outil simple et intuitif pour créer votre site web individuel. Le kit de construction de la page d’accueil pour les petites et moyennes entreprises, les particuliers et les concepteurs de sites Web professionnels.

Des centaines de modèles de design sont disponibles gratuitement. Choisissez le design de votre choix et créez votre propre site web en un rien de temps, ce qui est aussi unique que vous l’êtes. Laissez libre cours à votre créativité. Le kit de construction de la page d’accueil SiteDesigner V2 le rend possible.

Ça ne pourrait pas être mieux

Offres

Start

CHF 7.90
  • Pages à vide.
  • Espace disque 5 GB
  • Messagerie électronique 50
  • Boutique 10 articles

Business

CHF 12.90
  • Pages à vide.
  • Espace disque 100 GB
  • Messagerie électronique 100
  • Boutique 1000 articles

Premium

CHF 19.90
  • Pages à vide.
  • Espace disque 500 GB
  • Messagerie électronique à vide
  • Boutique 1000+ articles

facile à jouer

Très simple – une promesse!

La création d’un site web est maintenant rapide et facile, avec notre SiteDesigner V2. Sans expertise technique, vous pouvez créer votre propre site Web personnel à partir de plus de 100 templates de design.

Rapide et élégant Succès
Kit de construction intuitif
c'est ce que vous obtenez

1. Sélectionner le design

Choisissez parmi des centaines de modèles de design professionnel ou créez votre propre modèle.

2. Texte et images

Écrivez du texte, affichez des photos et des vidéos, utilisez les médias sociaux, Google Maps et plus encore.

3. Ajuster la design – Fini

Personnalisez votre site selon vos souhaits personnels et rendez votre site aussi unique que vous l’êtes.

Modules

Widget pour toutes les affaires

Galerie

Avec ce widget, vous pouvez afficher une galerie et permettre à vos visiteurs de parcourir vos photos.

Slideshow

Comme pour la galerie, vous pouvez afficher plusieurs images en ligne avec un diaporama.

Carte

Nous avons également intégré Google Maps afin que les clients puissent trouver et vous visiter encore mieux.

formulaire de contact

Avec ce module, les clients peuvent vous contacter en ligne via votre propre site web.

Dropbox

Afin que vous puissiez échanger des fichiers rapidement et facilement, le module Dropbox est disponible.

PDF

Avec notre Widget de PDF, vous pouvez fournir à vos visiteurs votre PDF directement en ligne.

Youtube

Vous aimez faire des films ? Alors le widget Youtube est parfait. Vous pouvez l’utiliser pour lier vos films YouTube à votre site Web.

propre code

Vous pouvez ajouter votre propre code de programmation à votre page d’accueil pour personnaliser encore plus votre site Web.

PayPal

Vous aimez vendre des choses? Le bouton PayPal Checkout est parfait. Avec lui, vous pouvez vendre directement en ligne.

configuration

Personnalisez votre site Web en fonction de vos besoins

Modifier les templates

Vous n’aimez plus votre design ? Pas de problème ! Choisissez simplement un design différent et tout votre contenu sera complètement incorporé dans le nouveau design.

Seo Tools

L’optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche (SEO) est incluse dans tous les forfaits. Pour que Google trouve votre site encore mieux, vous pouvez faire toutes les optimisations avec nous.

Google Analytics

Avec Google Analtytics, vous pouvez analyser vos visiteurs et découvrir ce qui les intéresse sur votre site Web. De cette façon, vous pouvez optimiser votre site Web.

outil de débogage

Vous avez créé le site web avec votre propre code ou design et votre site ne fonctionne plus ? Pas de problème avec le mode débogage, vous pouvez résoudre les problèmes vous-même.

pas de mise à jour nécessaire

Vous n’avez plus à vous soucier des mises à jour. Nous veillons à ce que le logiciel soit toujours à jour et à ce que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur les choses les plus importantes.

Boutique en ligne incluse

Créer votre propre boutique en ligne n’a jamais été aussi facile. Avec nous, votre propre boutique en ligne est incluse dans chaque offre, de sorte que vous pouvez commencer immédiatement.

3 étapes vers la boutique en ligne
vendre avec succès

Facile de prendre un bon départ

1. sélectionner le design

Choisissez parmi plus de 100 templates professionnels et éditez-les, ou recréer complètement la boutique.

2. configurer la boutique

Ajoutez des descriptions, des détails, des méthodes de paiement, des devises et bien plus encore.

3. entrer l’article – fini

Créez un produit, ajoutez une photo et du texte. Publiez votre site web et votre boutique en ligne.

Nous sommes heureux de vous aider

Vous avez besoin de soutien?

Vous ne savez pas comment commencer ou vous n’avez pas besoin d’aide ? Pas de problème ! Nous sommes là pour vous et vous accompagnons jusqu’à ce que vous ayez le site Web parfait que vous méritez.

fonctionnalité

Vos avantages décisifs

Glisser-déposer

Créez votre site Web à partir de widgets individuels que vous glissez et déposez simplement dans le design là où vous voulez qu’ils aillent.

Utilisation simple

Le SiteDesigner est facile à utiliser et vous permet de créer et de maintenir votre site web sans trop d’efforts et de connaissances informatiques.

Éditeur WYSIWYG

What you see is what you get! Vous créez le contenu exactement comme il sera affiché au visiteur. De cette façon, vous avez tout sous les yeux.

DES MODÈLES DE CONCEPTION

Choisissez parmi plus de 100 magnifiques modèles de design d’apparence professionnelle ou créez votre propre design personnalisé.

logiciel toujours à jour

Vous vous occupez du contenu, nous nous occupons de la mise à jour des logiciels et du bon fonctionnement de votre site web.

Boutique en ligne incluse

Votre boutique en ligne personnelle est incluse dans chaque offre. Vous pouvez commencer tout de suite et vendre vos produits en ligne.

outil de gestion

Devenez plus performant et rendez vous visible sur Internet. Vous serez mieux trouvé avec notre outil de référencement pour l’optimisation des moteurs de recherche.

Le meilleur

Offrandes

Nous offrons la bonne solution pour chaque besoin. Si vous n’êtes pas sûr du forfait qui vous convient, vous pouvez nous contacter ou essayer gratuitement notre SiteDesigner pendant 14 jours avec le forfait démo. Si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter et nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller personnellement.

Démo: 14 jours

CHF 0
  • Pages 10
  • Boutique 10 articles
  • Espace disque 250 MB
  • Traffic illimité
  • Messagerie électronique 0

Start

CHF 7.90
  • Pages illimité
  • Boutique 10 articles
  • Espace disque 5 GB
  • Traffic illimité
  • Messagerie électronique 50

Business

CHF 12.90
  • Pages illimité
  • Boutique 1000 articles
  • Espace disque 100 GB
  • Traffic illimité
  • Messagerie électronique 100

Premium

CHF 19.90
  • Pages illimité
  • Boutique 1000+ articles
  • Espace disque 500 GB
  • Traffic illimité
  • Messagerie électronique illimité

OFFRES INDIVIDUELLES

Addons

CRÉONS LE SITE WEB

Préférez-vous que votre site Web soit géré par un professionnel à part entière? Pas de problème! Laissez notre équipe de design web créer votre site web. Tu n’as pas à t’inquiéter de quoi que ce soit. Nous vous proposons des solutions sur mesure à partir de CHF 450, qui répondent exactement à vos besoins. Nos concepteurs web créatifs sont heureux de concevoir un site web personnel spécialement pour vous, avec ou sans boutique en ligne. Vous pouvez ensuite personnaliser le contenu du site Web en fonction de vos idées personnelles. Nous nous réjouissons de votre projet!

Pour les concepteurs et agences

Vous êtes concepteur web indépendant ou vous faites partie d’une agence ? Alors vous êtes définitivement intéressé par SiteDesigner. SiteDesigner a été développé spécialement pour vous afin de répondre aux besoins de vos clients. Vous pouvez créer des modèles de sites Web professionnels pour vos clients, qu’ils peuvent ensuite gérer en ligne dans SiteDesigner. Vous vendez votre propre design à vos clients et/ou maintenez personnellement le site Web pour vos clients. SiteDesigner est un produit idéal qui minimise votre investissement et les commentaires négatifs des clients. L’équipe FireStorm est disponible pour vous aider et peut également fournir de la formation si nécessaire. Nous serons heureux de vous conseiller personnellement pour une offre individuelle.

Formation SiteDesigner

Vous n’êtes pas sûr de savoir comment commencer avec votre site web ? Nous serons heureux de vous aider. Nos formations régulières vous montrent pas à pas comment utiliser SiteDesigner et ce qu’il peut faire pour vous. Contactez-nous et nous prendrons rendez-vous avec vous personnellement. Nous nous réjouissons de votre demande.

NOUS CRÉONS VOTRE SITE WEB

Offrandes

Laissez nos webdesigners créer votre site web. Nous proposons des solutions sur mesure dès CHF 450. Si les forfaits ne correspondent pas à vos souhaits, demandez le prix en nous envoyant ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre forfait désiré et nous vous ferons une nouvelle offre. Vous pouvez adapter le contenu du site Web à vos idées après l’achèvement du site Web.

Design Start

CHF 450/sans pareil
  • incl. 5 sous-pages
  • Le contenu sera livré
  • Individualisation Gabarit de conception
    (couleurs, polices, mise en page)
  • optimisation des moteurs de recherche

Design Business

CHF 750/sans pareil
  • incl. 10 sous-pages
  • Le contenu sera livré
  • Individualisation Gabarit de conception
    (couleurs, polices, mise en page)
  • optimisation des moteurs de recherche

Design Premium

CHF 900/sans pareil
  • incl. 15 sous-pages
  • Le contenu sera livré
  • Individualisation Gabarit de conception
    (couleurs, polices, mise en page)
  • optimisation des moteurs de recherche

Design Special

sur demande
  • Sous-pages sur demande
  • Le contenu est en cours de création
  • Individualisation Gabarit de conception
    (couleurs, polices, mise en page)
  • optimisation des moteurs de recherche

Qu’est-ce que notre concepteur de site de toute façon?

Avec notre SiteDesigner, nous offrons à tous nos clients FireStorm un outil très spécial. C’est un outil qui vous aide à créer et concevoir facilement votre site web. Pour être plus précis, notre concepteur de site est un kit de construction de page d’accueil qui s’adresse à une grande variété de personnes et de clients.
Parce qu’en plus des petites et moyennes entreprises, le concepteur de site convient également aux concepteurs de sites Web professionnels. En outre, les particuliers peuvent également utiliser le concepteur de site sans difficulté et profiter de ses possibilités multiples. Quel que soit le groupe auquel vous appartenez et quel que soit le projet de site Web que vous souhaitez réaliser, notre concepteur de site est un outil utile et intuitif qui vous permet de réaliser vos idées.
Avec le Sitedesigner V2, nous avons une fois de plus révisé et amélioré notre populaire Sitedesigner. La seconde version combine une multitude de fonctions et de possibilités pour la création de sites web professionnels. Vous pouvez facilement choisir le design de votre choix et personnaliser rapidement votre propre site Web. Il n’y a pas de limites à votre créativité, car notre Sitedesigner V2 rend tout possible.
La meilleure chose à propos de Sitedesigner est qu’il peut être utilisé sans aucune connaissance technique. Ainsi, vous n’avez pas besoin d’être capable de programmer et pouvez toujours créer un site Web individuel et professionnel qui n’est en aucun cas inférieur à d’autres sites Web. A partir de différents modèles de design, vous choisissez votre modèle favori et personnalisez ce modèle dans les moindres détails. Il suffit de quelques clics de souris et d’une touche de créativité.

 

La fonctionnalité simple de notre concepteur de site a simplement expliqué

Notre concepteur de site combine une utilisation simple avec un large éventail de fonctions. C’est pourquoi vous pouvez réaliser vos projets de sites Web rapidement et facilement avec ce kit de construction de page d’accueil. L’utilisation est fondamentalement divisée en trois étapes seulement :
Vous devez d’abord choisir un modèle approprié. Vous pouvez simplement entrer un mot-clé, tel que « Blog », et sélectionner un modèle de design à partir des résultats. Il suffit de jeter un coup d’œil aux nombreux modèles différents et de choisir celui qui vous convient le mieux et qui correspond à vos idées. Si vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez, vous pouvez également créer votre propre design personnalisé.
La deuxième étape consiste à remplir votre site Web de contenu. Cela inclut des sous-pages, des textes, des images et bien d’autres possibilités. Alors écrivez votre premier texte et ajoutez de belles images. Vous pouvez créer un formulaire de contact ou intégrer les médias sociaux et Google Maps dans votre site Web.
Enfin, personnalisez le design en fonction de vos idées. L’accent est mis sur l’unicité et l’harmonie de l’ensemble. Ici encore, vous avez le jeu libre et vous pouvez réaliser vos souhaits de la meilleure façon possible sans connaissances préalables.

 

Un seul outil, d’innombrables possibilités – avec le Sitedesigner

Le concepteur du site offre aux utilisateurs un grand nombre de possibilités différentes. Le mieux est de les essayer soi-même et d’apprendre à les connaître dans la pratique. A ce stade, nous aimerions énumérer les possibilités du Sitedesigner qu’une seule fois sous une forme courte.
En plus de l’administration en ligne de vos sites Web, nous vous proposons des webdesigns réactifs pour la compatibilité avec tous les appareils et navigateurs. De plus, vous pouvez choisir librement vos motifs, les personnaliser et les modifier à tout moment. Ainsi, vous devenez votre propre concepteur de sites Web et décidez par vous-même à quoi ressemble votre site Web. Adaptez votre site web à vos souhaits ainsi qu’à ceux de vos visiteurs et clients. Mettez vos idées en pratique et inspirez tout le monde avec le concepteur du site de FireStorm.
Il n’y a pas de fonctions inutiles ou de possibilités déroutantes pour que notre kit de construction de page d’accueil puisse vraiment être utilisé par tout le monde. Le concepteur du site a exactement ce qu’il vous faut pour laisser libre cours à votre créativité. Les différents modules et widgets sont idéaux pour cela. Avec le Sitedesigner vous pouvez construire et gérer votre propre blog ou boutique en ligne en plus d’un site web normal.

Offres individuelles pour notre concepteur de site

En plus de la large gamme fonctionnelle de notre concepteur de site, nous offrons à nos clients FireStorm un certain nombre d’extensions. Ainsi, vous pouvez facilement faire créer votre site Web professionnellement pour un juste prix. Nous offrons également des options spéciales pour les concepteurs de sites Web et les agences. Grâce à une formation professionnelle et ciblée de concepteur de site, nous créons également des groupes adaptés à la mise en œuvre de sites Web optimaux à l’aide de notre concepteur de site FireStorm. De plus, il est également possible de concevoir et de gérer votre propre boutique en ligne avec le concepteur du site.
En résumé, notre concepteur de site est un kit de construction intuitif pour votre site Web désiré. Il est facile à utiliser et convient à la création de vos designs et sites web personnels. De plus, vous pouvez facilement gérer votre site web en ligne avec Sitedesigner.
Les sites Web que vous créez avec le Sitedesigner, ainsi que tous les changements sont immédiatement affichés sur Internet et sont directement visibles pour les visiteurs de votre site Web. De plus, notre concepteur de site vous offre un design réactif, à l’aide duquel vos visiteurs peuvent afficher de manière optimale votre site Web sur tous les appareils. Qu’ils accèdent à votre site à partir de leur ordinateur, ordinateur portable, tablette ou smartphone, votre site Web reste le même. Tout cela est possible sans aucune connaissance technique, vous pouvez donc commencer tout de suite avec notre concepteur de site.
Si vous avez des questions ou des problèmes avec le concepteur du site, notre équipe d’assistance professionnelle est toujours à votre disposition. Nous serons heureux de vous aider et de résoudre toutes les ambiguïtés et difficultés que vous pourriez rencontrer.