Easy & Free

 

Create your own website

SiteDesigner

The intuitive homepage construction kit that helps you to create your personal website. It’s very easy.

Webhosting

It couldn’t be quicker or safer. Your website moves to us for free and personal support is included.

Register domains

Register and manage your domains in our clear and user-friendly web administration.

Rootserver

With your own root server, you have full control over the system and can install anything you want.

WebShop

Create your own online webshop quickly and easily and sell your items today. Get started now.

Office 365

Order and manage Office365 subscriptions with Exchange Online and our professional support.

We host you

We stand out from the competition

The uncomplicated contact with you is important to us. Therefore you can ask us by phone or live chat and we offer you direct and competent support. We leave no problems unsolved. In addition, you can integrate your own online shop into every package free of charge and use SEO optimization.

As a Swiss hosting company, we are of course subject to the Swiss Data Protection Act. Your website is in good hands with us.

SSL Certificates

Order an SSL certificate for your application and secure access to your own application.

Cloud Storage

All your data in one safe place! Use our cloud storage for all your data including online processing.

Resellerhosting

As a reseller you get attractive discounts on our servers and products. Create unlimited customer accounts.

Try SiteDesigner now for free!

Who we are

FireStorm – The sustainable webhoster

FireStorm is a professional hosting company that offers web hosting, domains, servers and a SiteDesigner. Founded in 2002 in Tann ZH, in the Zurich Oberland, the Swiss hosting company has many years of experience and, with a number of over 45,000 domains, offers a wide range of individual options. The company attaches particular importance to climate-friendly energies: Only solar, wind and water energy is used for the electricity and cooling of the computer centre.

With SiteDesigner, you can create your own website in just a few steps without any specialist knowledge. If desired, the FireStorm web design team can also create a professional website with or without an online shop, according to the customer’s wishes. The SiteDesigner is interesting however also for Webdesign agencies, because with it Webdesigner can provide their customers individual and professional collecting mains, which can be worked on by the customers themselves. The FireStorm team also offers trainings around the SiteDesigner to show prospective customers his various possibilities to build a site. In the field of web hosting, the hosting company offers the fastest web hosting with professional and individual support with support for WordPress, Joomla and Typo3. With a web hosting FireStorm provides storage space for websites and makes sure that the servers are also accessible 24/7. FireStorm web hosting is stored on SSD disks. In addition, the hosting company offers free relocations of the websites, which you can manage yourself with the help of our web administration. FireStorm is also the right contact for domains. With the offer of hundreds of domain endings, the team makes the registration of your desired domain possible. Rootserver and serverhousing are also part of the services of the Swiss webhoster. With a root server you, as a customer, get full access to the server. So you can decide for yourself how many customers should be connected to the server. FireStorm makes the complete server available to its customers so that they can easily install the desired applications themselves. You also have the choice between Linux or Windows Server. In the area of server housing, FireStorm also offers various offers for the accommodation of your server.

Advantages of FireStorm

– Competent and individual advice – at any time
– With more than 15 years of experience FireStorm has many years of experience
– Available around the clock
– Top price-performance ratio
– All data is optimally protected in accordance with the Data Protection Act.
– FireStorm uses exclusively natural electricity for love of the environment

Simple & Gratuit

 

Créer ton propre site web

SiteDesigner

Le kit de construction de page d’accueil intuitif qui vous aide à créer votre site Web personnel. C’est un jeu d’enfant.

Hébergement de sites

Il ne pourrait pas être plus rapide ou plus sûr. Votre site Web se déplace à nous pour libre et le soutien personnel est inclus.

Order Domain

Enregistrez et gérez vos domaines dans notre administration web claire et conviviale.

serveur

Avec votre propre serveur racine, vous avez le contrôle total du système et pouvez installer tout ce que vous voulez.

magasin en ligne

Créez votre propre boutique en ligne rapidement et facilement et vendez vos articles dès aujourd’hui. Commencez dès maintenant.

Office 365

Commandez et gérez des abonnements Office365 avec Exchange Online et notre support professionnel.

Nous vous hébergeons

Nous nous distinguons de la concurrence

Le contact simple avec vous est important pour nous. C’est pourquoi vous pouvez nous contacter par téléphone ou par chat en direct et nous vous offrons une assistance directe et compétente. Nous ne laissons aucun problème non résolu. En outre, vous pouvez intégrer gratuitement votre propre boutique en ligne dans chaque package et utiliser l’optimisation SEO.

En tant qu’hébergeur suisse, nous sommes bien entendu soumis à la loi suisse sur la protection des données. Votre site Web est entre de bonnes mains chez nous.

Certificats SSL

Commandez un certificat SSL pour votre application et un accès sécurisé à votre propre application.

Stockage en ligne

Toutes vos données en un seul endroit sûr ! Utilisez notre stockage en nuage pour toutes vos données, y compris le traitement en ligne.

hébergement revendeur

En tant que revendeur, vous bénéficiez de réductions intéressantes sur nos serveurs et nos produits. Créez un nombre illimité de comptes clients.

Essayez gratuitement SiteDesigner maintenant !

Qui nous sommes

FireStorm – L’hébergeur web durable

FireStorm est une société d’hébergement professionnelle qui offre de l’hébergement web, des domaines, des serveurs et un SiteDesigner. Fondée en 2002 à Tann ZH, dans l’Oberland zurichois, la société d’hébergement suisse a de nombreuses années d’expérience et, avec plus de 45’000 domaines, offre un large éventail de possibilités individuelles. L’entreprise attache une importance particulière aux énergies respectueuses du climat : Seules les énergies solaire, éolienne et hydraulique sont utilisées pour l’électricité et le refroidissement du centre informatique.

Avec SiteDesigner, vous pouvez créer votre propre site web en quelques étapes sans aucune connaissance particulière. Sur demande, l’équipe de conception web FireStorm peut également créer un site web professionnel avec ou sans boutique en ligne, selon les souhaits du client. Le SiteDesigner est intéressant cependant aussi pour des agences de Webdesign, parce qu’avec lui Webdesigner peut fournir à leurs clients des collecteurs individuels et professionnels, qui peuvent être travaillés par les clients eux-mêmes. L’équipe FireStorm propose également des formations autour du SiteDesigner pour montrer aux clients potentiels ses différentes possibilités pour construire un site. Dans le domaine de l’hébergement web, l’hébergeur offre l’hébergement web le plus rapide avec un support professionnel et individuel pour WordPress, Joomla et Typo3. Avec un hébergement web, FireStorm fournit de l’espace de stockage pour les sites web et s’assure que les serveurs sont également accessibles 24h/24 et 7j/7. L’hébergement Web FireStorm est stocké sur des disques SSD. De plus, l’hébergeur vous propose des relocalisations gratuites des sites Web, que vous pouvez gérer vous-même avec l’aide de notre administration Web. FireStorm est également le bon contact pour les domaines. Avec l’offre de centaines de terminaisons de domaines, l’équipe rend possible l’enregistrement de votre domaine désiré. Rootserver et serverhousing font également partie des services de l’hébergeur suisse. Avec un serveur racine, vous, en tant que client, avez un accès complet au serveur. Vous pouvez donc décider vous-même combien de clients doivent être connectés au serveur. FireStorm met le serveur complet à la disposition de ses clients afin qu’ils puissent facilement installer eux-mêmes les applications souhaitées. Vous avez également le choix entre Linux ou Windows Server. Dans le domaine de l’hébergement de serveurs, FireStorm propose également diverses offres pour l’hébergement de votre serveur.

Avantages de FireStorm

– Un conseil compétent et personnalisé – à tout moment
– Avec plus de 15 ans d’expérience, FireStorm a de nombreuses années d’expérience.
– Disponible 24 heures sur 24
– Rapport qualité-prix optimal
– Toutes les données sont protégées de manière optimale conformément à la loi sur la protection des données.
– FireStorm utilise exclusivement de l’électricité naturelle par amour pour l’environnement.