Easy & Free

 

Create your own website

SiteDesigner

The intuitive homepage construction kit that helps you to create your personal website. It’s very easy.

Webhosting

It couldn’t be quicker or safer. Your website moves to us for free and personal support is included.

Register domains

Register and manage your domains in our clear and user-friendly web administration.

Rootserver

With your own root server, you have full control over the system and can install anything you want.

WebShop

Create your own online webshop quickly and easily and sell your items today. Get started now.

Office 365

Order and manage Office365 subscriptions with Exchange Online and our professional support.

We host you

We stand out from the competition

The uncomplicated contact with you is important to us. Therefore you can ask us by phone or live chat and we offer you direct and competent support. We leave no problems unsolved. In addition, you can integrate your own online shop into every package free of charge and use SEO optimization.

As a Swiss hosting company, we are of course subject to the Swiss Data Protection Act. Your website is in good hands with us.

SSL Certificates

Order an SSL certificate for your application and secure access to your own application.

Cloud Storage

All your data in one safe place! Use our cloud storage for all your data including online processing.

Resellerhosting

As a reseller you get attractive discounts on our servers and products. Create unlimited customer accounts.

Try SiteDesigner now for free!

Who we are

FireStorm – The sustainable webhoster

FireStorm is a professional hosting company that offers web hosting, domains, servers and a SiteDesigner. Founded in 2002 in Tann ZH, in the Zurich Oberland, the Swiss hosting company has many years of experience and, with a number of over 45,000 domains, offers a wide range of individual options. The company attaches particular importance to climate-friendly energies: Only solar, wind and water energy is used for the electricity and cooling of the computer centre.

With SiteDesigner, you can create your own website in just a few steps without any specialist knowledge. If desired, the FireStorm web design team can also create a professional website with or without an online shop, according to the customer’s wishes. The SiteDesigner is interesting however also for Webdesign agencies, because with it Webdesigner can provide their customers individual and professional collecting mains, which can be worked on by the customers themselves. The FireStorm team also offers trainings around the SiteDesigner to show prospective customers his various possibilities to build a site. In the field of web hosting, the hosting company offers the fastest web hosting with professional and individual support with support for WordPress, Joomla and Typo3. With a web hosting FireStorm provides storage space for websites and makes sure that the servers are also accessible 24/7. FireStorm web hosting is stored on SSD disks. In addition, the hosting company offers free relocations of the websites, which you can manage yourself with the help of our web administration. FireStorm is also the right contact for domains. With the offer of hundreds of domain endings, the team makes the registration of your desired domain possible. Rootserver and serverhousing are also part of the services of the Swiss webhoster. With a root server you, as a customer, get full access to the server. So you can decide for yourself how many customers should be connected to the server. FireStorm makes the complete server available to its customers so that they can easily install the desired applications themselves. You also have the choice between Linux or Windows Server. In the area of server housing, FireStorm also offers various offers for the accommodation of your server.

Advantages of FireStorm

– Competent and individual advice – at any time
– With more than 15 years of experience FireStorm has many years of experience
– Available around the clock
– Top price-performance ratio
– All data is optimally protected in accordance with the Data Protection Act.
– FireStorm uses exclusively natural electricity for love of the environment

Einfach & Kostenlos

 

Eigene Webseite erstellen

SiteDesigner

Der intuitive Homepage-Baukasten, der dir hilft, deine persönliche Webseite zu erstellen. Spielend leicht.

Webhosting

Schneller und sicherer geht es nicht. Deine Webseite zieht kostenlos zu uns um und persönlicher Support ist inklusive.

Domains registrieren

Registriere und verwalte deine Domains in unserer übersichtlichen und benutzerfreundlichen Webadministration.

We host you

Wir heben uns von der Konkurrenz ab

Der unkomplizierte Kontakt mit dir ist uns wichtig. Deswegen kannst du uns per Telefon oder Live-Chat fragen und wir bieten dir direkten und kompetenten Support. Wir lassen keine Probleme ungelöst. Hinzu kommt, dass du in jedem Paket kostenlos deinen eigenen OnlineShop einbinden und die SEO-Optimierung nutzen kannst.

Als Schweizer Hostingfirma unterliegen wir selbstverständlich dem schweizerischen Datenschutzgesetz. Bei uns ist deine Webseite gut aufgehoben.

Wer wir sind

FireStorm – Der nachhaltige Webhoster

FireStorm ist eine professionelle Hostingfirma, die Webhosting, Domains, Server und einen SiteDesigner anbietet. 2002 in Tann ZH, im Züricher Oberland, gegründet verfügt die schweizerische Hostingfirma über langjährige Erfahrung und bietet mit einer Anzahl von über 45.000 Domains zahlreiche und auch individuelle Möglichkeiten. Besonders viel Wert legt die Firma auf klimafreundliche Energien: Für den Strom und zur Kühlung des Rechenzentrums werden ausschließlich Sonnen-, Wind- und Wasserenergie genutzt.

 

Mit dem SiteDesigner kann man ohne Fachkenntnisse innerhalb weniger Schritte die eigene Website erstellen. Auf Wunsch erstellt das FireStorm Webdesign Team auch eine professionelle Website mit oder auch ohne OnlineShop, ganz nach Wunsch der Kunden. Der SiteDesigner ist jedoch auch für Webdesign Agenturen interessant, denn mit Ihm können Webdesigner ihren Kunden individuelle und professionelle Vorlagen erstellen, welche von den Kunden selbst bearbeitet werden können. Das FireStorm Team bietet ebenfalls Schulungen rund um den SiteDesigner an, um Interessenten seine vielfältigen Möglichkeiten zum Aufbau einer Seite zu zeigen. Im Bereich des Webhosting bietet die Hostingfirma mit Unterstützung für WordPress, Joomla und Typo3, schnellstes Webhosting mit einem professionellen und individuellen Support. Mit einem Webhosting stellt FireStorm Speicherplatz für Websites zur Verfügung und vergewissert sich, dass die Server auch 24 / 7 erreichbar sind. Das Webhosting bei FireStorm wird auf SSD Disks gespeichert. Außerdem bietet die Hostingfirma kostenlose Umzüge der Webseiten an, welche Sie mit Hilfe unserer Webadministration selbst verwalten können. Auch im Bereich der Domains ist FireStorm der richtige Ansprechpartner. Mit dem Angebot an hunderten Domainendungen ermöglicht das Team die Registrierung Ihrer Wunschdomain. Rootserver und Serverhousing sind ebenfalls Teil der Dienstleistungen des Schweizer Webhoster. Mit einem Rootserver erhalten Sie, als Kunde, einen vollen Zugriff auf den Server. So kann man selber entscheiden wie viele Kunden auf den Server geschaltet werden sollen. FireStorm stellt seinen Kunden den kompletten Server zur Verfügung, sodass diese gewünschten Applikationen ganz einfach selber installieren können. Außerdem hat man die Wahl zwischen Linux oder Windows Server. Im Bereich des Server Housing bietet FireStorm ebenfalls diverse Angebote für die Unterbringung Ihres Servers.

 

Vorteile bei FireStorm

 

  • Kompetente und individuelle Beratung – zu jedem Zeitpunkt
  • Mit über 15 Jahren verfügt FireStorm über jahrelange Erfahrung
  • Rund um die Uhr erreichbar
  • Top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Alle Daten werden nach dem Datenschutzgesetz optimal geschützt
  • FireStorm verwendet aus Liebe zur Umwelt ausschließlich Naturstrom

SiteDesigner 14 Tage kostenlos testen!